Language: English

ID Muntean

Was online 7 hour(s) ago.

Main info

First Name:
Muntean
Age:
36
Location:
Romania, Bucuresti
Birth Date:
22 Jan 1978
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius
Weight:
79kg
Height:
183cm
Eye colour:
Brown
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Muscular
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Undecided
Smoking Frequency:
Never
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
English 5 (Fluent) ,
French 4 (Advanced) ,
German 5 (Fluent)
Job Title:
Business
What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Describe myself at a party as a
Barfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
Don't have but like Cats

Preferences

Age:
Country:
Any
Eye colour:
Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes
How often would your match smoke?:
Never
How often would your match drink?:
Occasionally(Socially)

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Napping, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm. Optimistic. Happy. Understanding. Friendly. Sports fan. Animal lover. I believe everybody deep down is a good person. Sometimes it is just difficult to reach to that depth.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Men are more visual than women. So yes, she has to be sexy. Sexy can mean beautiful, but beautiful does not necessarily mean sexy. Intelligence is erotic, intriguing, and absolutely necessary for understanding that a relationship lasts if both try. Really try.
She has to be a calm person, cheerful and a generous soul. To be happy with who she is and with me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Steal a car( or an airplane- I love to fly) and go with my beloved one in the big wide world. Jump with the parachute, enjoy every sunrise and every sunset, laugh all day long, hug her as often as possible. And when the last second of the world comes, I want to hug her tight and tell her I will love her for eternity. Because love is our true destiny.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy a yacht,not too big, not too small, a house in southern France, and buy my woman the whole Louis Vuitton store if that makes her happy). Or Hermes or Balenciaga or Coco Chanel or Jimmy Choo). Yes, I would also donate a lot for the not so lucky people who are sick. The rest I guess will go for her shoes, because as we all know, a woman has never enough shoes. )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask for advice very seldom. Usually my mother or my best friend.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Morals.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I invested and started a new business, and I am very positive about it. I am full of hope.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
1.First learn and listen, then talk.
2.Be humble and generous and help others who need to be helped.
3.Be honest with yourselves and with others, don't give others false expectations.Especially women. They appreciate a man who has the power to be honest with them 100%.
4.Have the courage to chase your dreams. Don't just make money for the sake of making money. Money only fills your wallet. But passion will fill your wallet AND your heart.
What are your goals now?
develop my business and find my soul mate.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance. Bad morals. Egoism.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity. Arrogance. Infidelity. Bad values. To expect everything just because she knows she looks good.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I should be more goal focused.
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I am too self indulgent.
What are your strengths ?
My inner confidence. My life experience. My education. My capacity of understanding people.
How do friends view you?
Good question. Ask them.
What are your favourite games?
Snooker, tennis, ski, bicycle, hiking etc
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Eminescu, Toparceanu, Dostoievsky, etc
What is your favourite food?
Italian cuisine, Japanese, traditional, etc.
 
Complain