Home freeukrainianwomen.com

ID avi

Main info

First Name:
avi
Age:
35
Location:
Israel, Jerusalem
Birth Date:
29 Nov 1978
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius
Weight:
82kg / 180lbs
Height:
180cm / 5'11"
Eye colour:
Other
Hair colour:
Black
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Muscular
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Yes
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
English 5 (Fluent) ,
Hebrew 5 (Fluent) ,
French 3 (Intermediate)
Job Title:
Business
What religion do you practice?:
Jewish

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets

Preferences

Age:
18 - 29

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Dance clubs, Movies, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Rap Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
antiques, cars, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, volunteer

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
calm good honest kind
How would you describe your ideal partner?
good honest kind AND NO GAMES
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
try to make every one to smile till the end
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
help oher
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
when i need
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
nice and good
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
do not play the virgen maria when no one is
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to be good to other and to learn much as they can cause the life is very long and in this time they chouse the way
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
bad thing
The last books that you read?
boofor
Whom do you admire?
thos who want love and not war
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
bad meen lier and cheater
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
bad mean lier and cheater
What would you like to change in yourself?
to stop living alone
How do friends view you?
good and kind person
What are your favourite games?
soccer
What kinds of music do you like?
all
What is your favourite food?
to many to write
What are your favourite films?
cazablanca
What is your dream job?
i have
Where do you want to live?
israel
 
Complain