avatar
Alya, 36 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Юмор, Честность, смелость, любовь к жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Расширять границы мышления, доверяй себе, изучай мир, смело тестируй эту реальность
The last books that you read?
Ч.Д. "Эгоистичный ген"
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мечтательность, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие целей,
Замкнутость, жадность, категоричность , пессимизм
What are your weaknesses?
Недостатков нет, одни спец эффекты  
How do friends view you?
Своенравной
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, панк-рок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, прогулки
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga