Aleksandra, 20 y.o., Bulgaria, Varna
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 20
Location: Bulgaria, Varna
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am calm, cheerful and kind. I like long conversations and walks. I love animals, nature, art and books. I love family warmth and attention. I prefer to stay at home.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
For me, the ideal partner is intelligent, calm, loves animals, long walks and conversations, keeps the family warmth and family.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will spend time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will invest them in business, I will make some of my dreams come true and I will give some of them to charity.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I appreciate many qualities of the human being as a whole, but I will list just a few: intelligence, emotionality and tenderness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value many things in the opposite sex, but most of all loyalty, stability, tenderness, concern.
Whom do you admire?
I admire Michelangelo
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a small group of close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I do not like excessive vanity and selfishness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, sexism, irresponsibility.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to change my insecurity
What are your strengths ?
My strengths are art
What kinds of music do you like?
rock/metal music, pop music and jazz music.
What is your favourite food?
pizza, meat and rice
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, painting