Armine, 35 y.o., Armenia, Yerevan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Armine
Age: 35
Location: Armenia, Yerevan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
smart, beautiful, well-groomed, caring, sincere, devoted
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Tall, intelligent, polite, respectful, hardworking, appreciative
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would just enjoy life for these thirty days
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Money is never redundant  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity, respect, courtesy and attentiveness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Traveling in Paris
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I don't give advice  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
House of the Monkeys
What are your goals now?
Earn money for travel
Whom do you admire?
At classical concerts or in museums
Do you have a lot of friends?
Best friends don't come around very often
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Jealousy, lies, betrayal
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
indifference, lies, betrayal
What would you like to change in yourself?
I wanted to see myself without kindness and mercy
What are your weaknesses?
I think about everyone, I worry about strangers
What are your strengths ?
I appreciate art ))))
How do friends view you?
Very cheerful, kind and appreciative of company
How do acquaintances view you?
I don’t know
What are your favourite games?
I don’t like to play
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
there are a lot of them
What kinds of music do you like?
I listen to different music
What is your favourite food?
different depending on my mood
What are your favourite films?
there are a lot of them
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
there are a lot of them
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
there are a lot of them
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
by the sea
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!