avatar
Elena, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Smart, kind, funny
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, kind, funny, reliable and serious if it needsFamily,
Stability, safety
 
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga