Kseniya, 39 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостной, веселой , умной , люблю все новое и необычное.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый , добрый , сильный , красивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы в благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко , но если советуюсь , то со своими близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Духовное равновесие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту , силу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Победа на конкурсе на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ориентироваться на свои ощущения
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Эзотерические - чакры , Рей Бредбери, экономические книги
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкие отношения , найти мужчину для серьезных отношений.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать ещё стройнее
What are your weaknesses?
Взрывной характер
What are your strengths ?
Доброта , порядочность,отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Веселой , сильной , мудрой
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересной и умной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо , овощи
What are your favourite films?
12 друзей Оушена
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красная шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, танцы , общение с интересными людьми , чтение
What is your dream job?
Коммуникации на иностранном языке и it технологии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный , любящий , умный , сильный
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga